skip navigation

2017 Season Schedule

DATE TIME (ET) HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM Score
Saturday, April 15 3:00PM Washington Spirit NC Courage 1-0 W
Saturday, April 22 7:30PM NC Courage Portland Thorns 1-0 W
Saturday, April 29 4:00PM NC Courage Orlando Pride 3-1 W
Sunday, May 7 6:00PM Boston NC Courage 1-0 W
Sunday, May 14 5:00PM Orlando Pride NC Courage 3-1 L
Sunday, May 21 4:00PM NC Courage Chicago Red Stars 3-1 L
Wednesday, May 24 7:30PM NC Courage Sky Blue 2-0 W
Saturday, May 27 4:00PM Chicago Red Stars NC Courage 3-2 L
Saturday, June 3 4:00PM NC Courage FC Kansas City 2-0 W
Saturday, June 17 7:30PM NC Courage Boston Breakers 3-1 W
Saturday, June 24 4:00PM Boston Breakers NC Courage 1-0 W
Saturday, July 1 4:00PM NC Courage Sky Blue FC 1-0 L
Saturday, July 8 7:30PM NC Courage Seatte Reign 2-0 W
Saturday, July 15 4:00PM Portland Thorns NC Courage 1-0 L
Saturday, August 5 7:30PM NC Courage Seatte Reign 1-0 W
Thursday, August 10 7:30PM FC Kansas City NC Courage 1-0 W
Sunday, August 13 9:00PM Seattle Reign NC Courage 1-2 W
Saturday, August 19 4:00PM NC Courage Washington Spirit 2-0 W
Wednesday, August 30 7:30PM Washington Spirit NC Courage 2-3 W
Sunday, September 3 6:00PM Chicago Red Stars NC Courage 2-1 L
Saturday, September 9 7:30PM NC Courage Houston Dash 1-0 W
Sunday, September 24 6:00PM Sky Blue FC NC Courage 1-1 T
Wednesday, September 27 7:30PM Houston Dash NC Courage 4-0 W
Saturday, September 30 7:30PM NC Courage Orlando Pride 3-2 L
Saturday, October 7 4:00PM NC Courage Chicago Red Stars 1-0 W
Saturday, October 14 4:00PM NC Courage Portland Thorns 1-0 L