skip navigation

NC Courage Announces 2020 Roster

By Morgan Brown, 06/23/20, 9:15AM EDT


Cary, NC (June 23, 2020)- Coming off a championship season, the North Carolina Courage have a new challenge ahead with the NWSL Challenge Cup starting on Saturday. The team will play the opening game of the tournament against the Portland Thorns at 12:30 p.m. ET on CBS, CBS All-Access, and Twitch. 

2020 North Carolina Courage Roster

Goalkeepers (3): Stephanie Labbé (FED/CAN), Samantha Murphy, Katelyn Rowland

Defenders (11): Lindsay Agnew, Abby Dahlkemper (FED/USA), Jaelene Daniels, Abby Erceg, Hailey Harbison, Kaleigh Kurtz, Hailie Mace, Merritt Mathias (45-Day DL), Addisyn Merrick (CDP), Sinclaire Miramontez (CDP), Ryan Williams

Midfielders (7): Debinha (INT), Crystal Dunn (FED/USA), Samantha Mewis (FED/USA), Lauren Milliet, Denise O’Sullivan (INT), Cari Roccaro, Meredith Speck

Forwards (5): Kristen Hamilton, Jessica McDonald, McKenzie Meehan, Ally Watt (CDP), Lynn Williams

* Jaelene Daniels (formerly Hinkle) and Samantha Murphy (formerly Leshnak)

FED- Federation

INT- International

CDP- College Draft Pick

Leah Pruitt has been waived from the NC Courage.